Notice: Undefined variable: result in /home/flirtfm/public_html/helpers/shows.php on line 85
On Now: Off air

Waveforms Wednesday 23:00
Patrick O'Malley The very best of Irish and international Hip-Hop, Electronic, Trap, Techno, House and everything else under the sun that puts you in flying form before you depart to the land of nod.



Wednesday _ 23:00

You can use your left and right keys to browse the tracklists too!

Tracklist _ 2017-05-03

00:00   Wavves - No Shade   [Warner Bros]
01:50   Wavves - Million Enemies   [Warner Bros]
08:46   Jafaris - See Your Face   [DFL Records]
11:40   Little Dragon - Push   [Because]
14:40   Jasper James - Dirty Wrong   [Play It Say It]
21:20   Actress - FANTASYNTH   [Werkdiscs]
26:10   Actress - Gaze   [Werkdiscs]
31:00   Maya Jane Coles - Cherry Bomb   [Kobalt Label Services]
36:40   Jimpster - Silent Stars   [Freerange Records]
42:55   PILO - Axiom 13   [BNR]
49:40   Lil Silva - Lines (George Fitzgerald Remix)   [Good Years]
55:09   Axel Boman - The Best Ever Made   [Studio Barnhus]