Win Sea Sessions Tickets
Scroll down for more articles to automatically appear.
Flirt Volunteer Award Winners

Flirt Volunteer Award Winners

2443 Days Ago
The winners of the Flirt Volunteer Awards 2013 are as follows;Best Specialist Music Show - Cranium Titanium/Trevor McCormackBest New Show - Soundblob/Rob McComishBest Show Promotion - Flirt Sessions/Bryan Rabbitte & John O'ConnorDocumentary of the Year - 40Shades of Gay/Orla RyanBest Magazine Show - Triva Matters/Brian CurrieBest Breakfast Show or Happy Hour - Monday Lie-in/Michael O'Brien & Luc O CinnsealaBest Show not in the English Language - Coolturka PL/Dorota BencheikhBest Interview...